Shop
Customer Reviews
ALBANY FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Albany, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely stunning I loved everything the card was exactly how I worded my thoughts and the teddy bear I thought would be white but everything was perfect.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

5 stars. Excellent service beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Extremely pleased with flower arrangement! It was as gorgeous as the photo I chose online! Thank you that we may trust you to send such beautiful flower arrangements.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Have never had a bad experience. Love this flower shop and they will continue to get my business as long as I need flowers.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our daughter loved the arrangement. Thank you very much!!!!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were beautiful.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I appreciated that they noticed that though I had written a condolence message I had omitted saying who the arrangement was coming from. They called me within 10 minutes of placing the order and we got it corrected. Being out of state, that touch was truely appreciated.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

THE ARRANGEMENT AND GIFT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE DELIVERY WAS EXCUTED TO PERFECTION!! THANK YOU SO MUCH AND I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING FROM YOUR SERVICE AGAIN SHOULD THE NEED ARISE!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant was beautiful and delivered faster than expected. Ordering online was super easy.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered the Christmas flowers for my sister. She absolutely loved them.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

greatjob very pleased with the arrangment
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. I couldn't have been more pleased. I would recommend Albany Floral & Gift Shop to anyone.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My bouquet of flowers was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I put in an online order for flowers for mother in-laws funeral. They were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making flowers easy in this difficult situation. I would highly recommend Albany Florist & Gift Shop.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful at the services. Thank you so much
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The Flower basket was beautiful
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement , easy to use web site, I would order from again .
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent on line ordering. The flowers were delivered as specified and they were beautiful!!! I would definitely order from here again.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service, website is easy to use, will definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was ordered by my sons in Atlanta. It was GORGEOUS!!!!! Made turning another year "younger" a lot brighter. Excellent job. :)
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys were great and the price was good too, compared to other florists in that area. Thanks!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mother-in-law received her flowers for her birthday, and she LOVES them so much! The arrangement was perfect. Great job.
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased !!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Albany, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALBANY FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
501 7th Ave
Albany, GA. 31701
Local: (229) 436-3387

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase